Paf BrochureView More

Paf VideosView More

Shree Ram Subedi
Spokesperson
Tel: +977-1-4030700 Ext: 272

Staff List

S.N. Name Designation Email
1 ……………………….. Vice Chairperson  
2 Nahakul KC Executive Director nahakul@pafnepal.org.np
3 Laxman Pandey Chief of Program / M&E Division laxman@pafnepal.org.np
4 Dilman Singh Basnyat Chief of INFRA Division dil.basnyat@pafnepal.org.np
5 Sunil Rijal A. Chief of Admin & Finance Division sunil.rijal@pafnepal.org.np
6 Shree Ram Subedi KM Lead & Spokesperson srsubedi@pafnepal.org.np
7 Bipin Dhital  Program Coordinator  bdhital@pafnepal.org.np
8 Krishna Dutta Bhatta  Program Coordinator  brkrishna@pafnepal.org.np
9 Satish Chandra Jha  Program Coordinator  satish@pafnepal.org.np
10 Aarati Shrestha Administrative Officer arati@pafnepal.org.np
11 Dipesh Ratna Shakya Procurement Officer dipesh@pafnepal.org.np
12 Pravin Kumar Shrivastava Engineer pravin@pafnepal.org.np
13 Shreejan Ram Shrestha  Environment Officer  shreejanrshrestha@pafnepal.org.np
14 Bijaya Wagle  MEDO  bijay.wagle@pafnepal.org.np
15 Keshab Raj Dhungel  Portfolio Manager / M&E Officer dkeshab@pafnepal.org.np
16 Ayush Dhakal - Jajarkot  Portfolio Manager ayush.dhakal@pafnepal.org.np
17 Begam Gharti Magar -  Rolpa  Portfolio Manager begam@pafnepal.org.np
18 Buddhi Raj Limbu - Lamjung  Portfolio Manager brl@pafnepal.org.np
19 Dhurba Prasad Lamichhane  - Dolakha  Portfolio Manager dhurba.lamichhane@pafnepal.org.np
20 Ganga Bahadur Shahi - Rukum  Portfolio Manager ganga.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
21 Gokarna Duwadi   Portfolio Manager gokarna@pafnepal.org,np
22 Ishwora Acharya -Arghakanchi Portfolio Manager ishwora.acharya@pafnepal.org.np
23 Kiran Kumari Chaudhary -          Morang Portfolio Manager kiran@pafnepal.org.np
24 Madhav Kumar Dagi  - Kailali  Portfolio Manager cpmmadhav@pafnepal.org.np
25 Mahendra Bahadur Shahi - Bajhang  Portfolio Manager mahendra.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
26 Naresh Prasad Gupta - Rauthat  Portfolio Manager naresh@pafnepal.org.np
27 Parek Raj Acharya - Gorkha  Portfolio Manager prayak@pafnepal.org.np
28 Puspalata Gharti -Bardiya  Portfolio Manager puspalata@pafnepal.org.np
29 Rabin Rai  - Solukhumbu Portfolio Manager rabin.rai@pafnepal.org.np
30 Ram Adhar Prasad Yadav  Portfolio Manager ram.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
31 Ram Binaya Paswan-Parsa Portfolio Manager ram.paswan@pafnepal.org.np
32 Ram Sundar Nepali- Kapilvastu Portfolio Manager ramsundar@pafnepal.org.np
33 Ramala Bhandari- Sindhuli Portfolio Manager ramala@pafnepal.org.np
34 Shivaram Rijal -Nuwakot Portfolio Manager rshivaram@pafnepal.org.np
35 Uttam Khadka  Portfolio Manager uttam.khadka@pafnepal.org.np
36 Rupesh Shakya Executive Assistant rshakya@pafnepal.org.np
37 Sabina Shrestha  Executive Assistant sabina@pafnepal.org.np
38 Krishna K.C Assistant - Account  krishna@pafnepal.org.np
39 Manoj Dhungana  Assistant - Account  dmanoj@pafnepal.org.np
40 Niwesh Yadav Assistant- Account Niwesh.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
41 Prem Lama Tamang Assistant- Admin plama@pafnepal.org.np
42 Deegamber Khadka Assistant- Admin dkhadka@pafnepal.org.np
43 Prakash Khadka INFRA Assistant prakash@pafnepal.org.np
44 Binod Bhandari Assistant- Program binod.bhandari@pafnepal.org.np
45 Ganga Nepali Bardewa  Assistant- Program ganga@pafnepal.org.np
46 Jasmine Sitaula Assistant- Program jasmine@pafnepal.org.np
47 Kripa Rajbhandari Assistant- Program kripa.rajbhandari@pafnepal.org.np
48 Sandeep Sah Assistant- Program sandeep.sah@pafnepal.org.np
49 Uddhab Mahara Assistant- MIS uddab.mahara@pafnepal.org.np
50 Anu Achhami Receptionist aachhami@pafnepal.org.np
51 Gita Pokharel Receptionist gpokharel@pafnepal.org.np
52 Datta Maharjan Driver  
53 Gyan Bhakta Maharjan Driver  
54 Krishna Bdr. Khatri Driver  
55 Radha Krishna Shrestha Driver  
56 Dhruba Kumar Thapa Messenger  
57 Rajendra Dhakal Messenger  
58 Sambhu Pd Aryal Messenger  
59 Subash Rai Messenger  
S.N. Name Designation Email

Contact list of Consultant Engineers (Earthquake Response  Program)

1 Kiran Bhandari Engineer  erkiran@pafnepal.org.np

Contact list of Consultants (Earthquake Response  Program)

1 Bipin Hada  MIS Officer-EQ bipin.hada11@gmail.com
2 K.P Ojha Livelihood Officer-EQ krishna.ojha@pafnepal.org.np
3 Mukunda Gautam M & E Officer-EQ mukund.gautam@pafnepal.org.np
4 Pukar Bhandari  Messenger