Paf BrochureView More

Paf VideosView More

Shree Ram Subedi
Spokesperson
Tel: +977-1-4030700 Ext: 272

Staff List

S.N. Name Designation Email
1 Dr. Yam Bahadur Thapa  Vice Chairperson ybthapa@pafnepal.org.np
2 Nahakul KC Executive Director nahakul@pafnepal.org.np
3 Laxman Pandey  Chief of Program Division laxman@pafnepal.org.np
4 Ambika Maharjan Chief of Admin and Finance/ CHRD ambika@pafnepal.org.np
5 Dilman Singh Basnyet  Infra Division Chief dil.basnyat@pafnepal.org.np
6 Mohan GC Actting Chief of M&E / MIS Officer mohan@pafnepal.org.np
7 Shree Ram Subedi KM Lead & Spokesperson srsubedi@pafnepal.org.np
8 Bipin Dhital  Program Coordinator  bdhital@pafnepal.org.np
9 Krishna Dutta Bhatta  Program Coordinator  brkrishna@pafnepal.org.np
10 Satish Chandra Jha  Program Coordinator  satish@pafnepal.org.np
11 Sunil Rijal  Account Officer  sunil.rijal@pafnepal.org.np
12 Aarati Shrestha Admin Officer arati@pafnepal.org.np
13 Dipesh Ratna Shakya Procurement Officer dipesh@pafnepal.org.np
14 Pravin Kumar Shrivastava Engineer pravin@pafnepal.org.np
15 Shreejan Ram Shrestha  Environment Officer  shreejanrshrestha@pafnepal.org.np
16 Subarna Pandey  R & D Officer  Subarna@pafnepal.org.np
17 Bijaya Wagle  MEDO  bijay.wagle@pafnepal.org.np
18 Ayush Dhakal - Jajarkot  Portfolio Manager ayush.dhakal@pafnepal.org.np
19 Begam Gharti Magar -  Rolpa  Portfolio Manager begam@pafnepal.org.np
20 Buddhi Raj Limbu - Lamjung  Portfolio Manager brl@pafnepal.org.np
21 Dhurba Prasad Lamichhane  - Dolakha  Portfolio Manager dhurba.lamichhane@pafnepal.org.np
22 Ganga Bahadur Shahi - Rukum  Portfolio Manager ganga.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
23 Gokarna Duwadi   Portfolio Manager gokarna@pafnepal.org,np
24 Ishwora Acharya -Arghakanchi Portfolio Manager ishwora.acharya@pafnepal.org.np
25 Keshab Raj Dhungel -Surkhet Portfolio Manager dkeshab@pafnepal.org.np
26 Kiran Kumari Chaudhary -          Morang Portfolio Manager kiran@pafnepal.org.np
27 Madhav Kumar Dagi  - Kailali  Portfolio Manager cpmmadhav@pafnepal.org.np
28 Mahendra Bahadur Shahi - Bajhang  Portfolio Manager mahendra.shahi@pafnepal.org.np
29 Naresh Prasad Gupta - Rauthat  Portfolio Manager naresh@pafnepal.org.np
30 Parek Raj Acharya - Gorkha  Portfolio Manager prayak@pafnepal.org.np
31 Puspalata Gharti -Bardiya  Portfolio Manager puspalata@pafnepal.org.np
32 Rabin Rai  - Solukhumbu Portfolio Manager rabin.rai@pafnepal.org.np
33 Ram Adhar Prasad Yadav  Portfolio Manager ram.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
34 Ram Binaya Paswan-Parsa Portfolio Manager ram.paswan@pafnepal.org.np
35 Ram Sundar Nepali- Kapilvastu Portfolio Manager ramsundar@pafnepal.org.np
36 Ramala Bhandari- Sindhuli Portfolio Manager ramala@pafnepal.org.np
37 Shivaram Rijal -Nuwakot Portfolio Manager rshivaram@pafnepal.org.np
38 Uttam Khadka  Portfolio Manager uttam.khadka@pafnepal.org.np
39 Rupesh Shakya Executive Assistant rshakya@pafnepal.org.np
40 Sabina Shrestha  Executive Assistant sabina@pafnepal.org.np
41 Jay Krishna Jha Assistant- Account jkjha@pafnepal.org.np
42 Krishna K.C Assistant - Account  krishna@pafnepal.org.np
43 Manoj Dhungana  Assistant - Account  dmanoj@pafnepal.org.np
44 Niwesh Yadav Assistant- Account Niwesh.yadav@pafnepal.org.np
45 Prem Lama Tamang Assistant- Admin plama@pafnepal.org.np
46 Deegamber Khadka Assistant- Admin dkhadka@pafnepal.org.np
47 Prakash Khadka INFRA Assistant prakash@pafnepal.org.np
48 Binod Bhandari Assistant- Program binod.bhandari@pafnepal.org.np
49 Ganga Nepali Bardewa  Assistant- Program ganga@pafnepal.org.np
50 Jasmine Sitaula Assistant- Program jasmine@pafnepal.org.np
51 Kripa Rajbhandari Assistant- Program kripa.rajbhandari@pafnepal.org.np
52 Sandeep Sah Assistant- Program sandeep.sah@pafnepal.org.np
53 Uddhab Mahara Assistant- Program uddab.mahara@pafnepal.org.np
54 Anu Achhami Receptionist/Office Secretary aachhami@pafnepal.org.np
55 Gita Pokharel Receptionist/Office Secretary gpokharel@pafnepal.org.np
56 Datta Maharjan Driver  
57 Gyan Bhakta Maharjan Driver  
58 Krishna Bdr. Khatri Driver  
59 Radha Krishna Shrestha Driver  
60 Dhruba Kumar Thapa Messenger  
61 Rajendra Dhakal Messenger  
62 Sambhu Pd Aryal Messenger  
63 Subash Rai Messenger  
S.N. Name Designation Email

Contact list of Consultant Engineers (Earthquake Response  Program)

1 Kiran Bhandari Engineer  erkiran@pafnepal.org.np
2 Kula Prasad Timilsina Engineer  binod_kpt@yahoo.com
3 Ram Binod Ray Engineer  rambinodray@gmail.com
4 Sunil  Kumar Timalsena Engineer  stdaigod@gmail.com

Contact list of Consultants (Earthquake Response  Program)

1 Bipin Hada  MIS Officer-EQ bipin.hada11@gmail.com
2 K.P Ojha Livelihood Officer-EQ krishna.ojha@pafnepal.org.np
3 Mukunda Gautam M & E Officer-EQ mukund.gautam@pafnepal.org.np
4 Manish Gyawali  MPI Coordinator-KM manish.gyawali@pafnepal.org.p
5 Pukar Bhandari  Messenger